MICHELLE BRITTON retained her York John Smith’s Ladies’ Darts League Individual crown with a 2-1 win over Burnholme's Sarah Jackson on finals night.

The Fulfordgate captain closed on double-top in a game which included two tons.

After Jackson levelled with a double-16, Britton set off with 100, which Jackson countered with an 85.

With the players neck-and-neck, Jackson just missed a 119 check to let Britton in for a double-eight title-winning finish.

Britton was joined by Dawn Exton to take the Pairs title too.

They went one down to Acorn Rugby Club's Rose Gray and daughter Laura Gatenby, with Gray closing on double-15, but Britton levelled with a game of three tons and a double-16 finish before Exton shot out on double-10 for the honours.

Moreland joined the triumphant Britton and Exton to claim the Triples crown against Acomb's Bev Harton, Jayne Janes and Gina Whittaker.

A missed opportunity at a 78 checkout from the Acomb trio allowed Britton to close on double-four before her double-19 finish sealed the title.

The Fulfordgate juggernaut rolled on as Britton and Exton polished off Harton and Tracey Farmeary 2-1 in the Captain/Vice-Captain Cup final.

Gina Whittaker and Julie Oliver won the Carole Perrett Drawn Pairs.

Opponents Tina Platt and Lauren Farmeary took the first game as Platt triumphed in a double-one shoot-out against Acomb team-mate Whittaker. But Leeman's Oliver closed on double-one against Farmeary to set up a nip-and-tuck decider which was settled by a double-18 finish.

Roll of honour

Individual winner: Michelle Britton.

Pairs winners: Michelle Britton and Dawn Exton.

Triples winners: Michelle Britton, Dawn Exton, Di Moreland.

Captain/Vice Captain winners: Michelle Britton and Dawn Exton.

Drawn Pairs winners: Gina Whittaker and Julie Oliver.