YORK CC’s Clifton Park will host two of Yorkshire’s Royal London One-Day Cup matches in 2023.

Yorkshire will host Surrey on Tuesday, August 15 before entertaining Hampshire on Thursday, August 17 (both 11am starts) at Clifton Park.

Clifton Park hosted two One-Day matches last year, with Yorkshire beating Northamptonshire by 33 runs before losing to Lancashire by seven tickets.

2023 LV= Insurance County Championship division two fixtures (home matches at Headingley and 11am starts unless otherwise stated): 

April 6-9: Leicestershire (H)

Apr 13-16: Gloucestershire (A)

Apr 20-23: Sussex (A)

May 4-7: Glamorgan (H)

May 11-14: Durham (A)

June 11-14: Derbyshire (A)

Jun 25-28: Gloucestershire (H)

July 10-13: Worcestershire (A)

Jul 19-22: Sussex (H) 

Jul 25-28: Durham (H, Scarborough)

September 3-6: Derbyshire (H, Scarborough, 10.30am)

Sept 10-13: Glamorgan (A, 10.30am)

Sept 19-22: Leicestershire (A, 10.30am)

Sept 26-29: Worcestershire (H, 10.30am)

2023 One-Day Cup fixtures (11am starts): 

August 1: Kent (H, Scarborough)

Aug 3: Lancashire (H, Scarborough)

Aug 5: Notts (A)

Aug 13: Essex (A)

Aug 15: Surrey (H, York)

Aug 17: Hampshire (H, York)

Aug 20: Leicestershire (A)

Aug 22: Middlesex (A)

2023 Vitality Blast fixtures (6.30pm starts unless otherwise stated): 

May 20: Birmingham (A, 2.30pm)

May 26: Worcestershire (A, 7pm)

May 28: Durham (H, 3.30pm)

May 30: Notts (A, 7pm)

Jun 1: Lancashire (H, 7pm)

Jun 4: Derbyshire (H, 3pm)

Jun 6: Leicestershire (A)

Jun 9: Worcestershire (H)

Jun 16: Leicestershire (H)

Jun 18: Derbyshire (A, 2.30pm)

Jun 20: Northamptonshire (H)

Jun 22: Birmingham (H)

Jun 23: Durham (A)

Jun 30: Lancashire (A)