TADCASTER Albion and Pickering Town have learnt their league schedules for the new season after the Pitching In Northern Premier League (NPL) released its fixture list for 2021/22.

The two clubs will play in the NPL East from this season following a restructuring of the football pyramid across Steps 3 to 6.

Tadcaster and Pickering, who have not been in competitive action since late October and early November last year respectively, begin league action from August 14.

Tadcaster Albion's Pitching In Northern Premier League East fixtures are as follows:

August 14: Sheffield FC (H)

August 17 Liversedge (A)

August 24: Dunston (H)

August 28: Frickley Athletic (A)

August 30: Pickering Town (H)

September 7: Worksop Town (H)

September11: Shildon (A)

September14: Stocksbridge Park Steels (A)

September 18: Lincoln United (H)

September 25: Marske United (H)

October 2: Cleethorpes Town (A)

October 16: Bridlington Town (H)

October 23: Pontefract Collieries (A)

November 13: Brighouse Town (A)

November 20: Stockton Town (A)

November 27: Hebburn Town (H)

December 4: Yorkshire Amateur (A)

December 11: Liversedge (H)

December 18: Sheffield FC (A)

December 27: Ossett United (H)

January 1: Pickering Town (A)

January 8: Cleethorpes Town (H)

January 15: Marske United (A)

January 22: Bridlington Town (A)

January 29: Pontefract Collieries (H)

February 8: Brighouse Town (H)

February 19: Stocksbridge Park Steels (H)

February 26: Lincoln United (A)

March 12: Shildon (H)

March 19: Worksop Town (A)

March 26: Hebburn Town (A)

April 2: Stockton Town (H)

April 9: Dunston (A)

April 16: Frickley Athletic (H)

April 18: Ossett United (A)

April 23: Yorkshire Amateur (H)

Pickering Town's Pitching In Northern Premier League East fixtures are as follows:

August 14: Shildon (A)

August 17: Pontefract Collieries (H)

August 24: Hebburn Town (A)

August 28: Stocksbridge Park Steels (H)

August 30: Tadcaster Albion (A)

September 7: Brighouse Town (H)

September 11: Yorkshire Amateur (A)

September 14: Liversedge (A)

September 25: Frickley Athletic (A)

October 2: Worksop Town (H)

October 16: Stockton Town (A)

October 23: Cleethorpes Town (H)

November 6: Ossett United (A)

November 13: Dunston (H)

November 20: Sheffield FC (H)

November 27: Marske United (A)

December 4: Lincoln United (H)

December 11: Pontefract Collieries (A)

December 18: Shildon (H)

December 27: Bridlington Town (A)

January 1: Tadcaster Albion (H)

January 8: Worksop Town (A)

January 15: Frickley Athletic (H)

January 22: Stockton Town (H)

January 29: Cleethorpes Town (A)

February 5: Ossett United (H)

February 8: Dunston (A)

February 19: Liversedge (H)

March 12: Yorkshire Amateur (H)

March 19: Brighouse Town (A)

March 26: Marske United (H)

April 2: Sheffield FC (A)

April 9: Hebburn Town (H)

April 16: Stocksbridge Park Steels (A)

April 18: Bridlington Town (H)

April 23: Lincoln United (A)