YORK City's fixtures for the 2020/21 Vanarama National League North season have been revealed.

York will host Chorley on the opening day of the season, on Tuesday, October 6, in what may prove to be the first league game at the LNER Community Stadium, given the club's hopes to begin the new campaign at the Monks Cross ground.

Before that, York will play in the second qualifying round of the FA on Saturday, October 3.

York's National League North fixture list is as follows:

October 6: Chorley (H)

October 10: Farsley Celtic (A)

October 17: Brackley Town (H)

October 24: Hereford (A)

October 31: Kettering Town (H)

November 7: Chester (H)

November 10: Southport (A)

November 14: Kidderminster Harriers (A)

November 17: Gateshead (H)

November 21: AFC Fylde (H)

November 28: Leamington (A)

December 1: Blyth Spartans (A)

December 12: Spennymoor Town (H)

December 26: Bradford (Park Avenue) (A)

December 28: Guiseley (H)

January 2: Bradford (Park Avenue) (H)

January 9: Boston United (A)

January 16: Gloucester City (H)

January 23: AFC Telford United (A)

January 30: Curzon Ashton (H)

February 6: Alfreton Town (A)

February 9: Darlington (A)

February 13: Farsley Celtic (H)

February 20: Chorley (A)

February 27: Hereford (H)

March 6: Brackley Town (A)

March 13: Southport (H)

March 20: Chester (A)

March 23: Gateshead (A)

March 27: Kidderminster Harriers (H)

April 2: AFC Fylde (A)

April 5: Leamington (H)

April 10: Spennymoor Town (A)

April 13: Blyth Spartans (H)

April 17: Kettering Town (A)

April 24: Darlington (H)

May 1: Guiseley (A)

May 3: Boston United (H)

May 8: Gloucester City (A)

May 15: AFC Telford United (H)

May 22: Curzon Ashton (A)

May 29: Alfreton Town (H)