MADONNA will release her 14th studio album, Madame X, on June 14 on Live Nation, Interscope Records and Maverick.

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal, these 15 new songs celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture, as well as other global influences.

Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights include Medellín, a duet with Portuguese musician Maluma; the anthemic I Rise; the Jamaican dancehall vibes of Future, featuring Quavo, and the sonically innovative Dark Ballet, produced by long-time producer Mirwais.

Madame X was recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles by Madonna in collaboration with Mirwais and fellow producers Mike Dean and Diplo.

"Lisbon is where my record was born," says Madonna, now 60. "I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe."

Her first studio album since Rebel Heart in March 2015, Madame X will come in a standard and deluxe version. The full track listing will be Medellín; Dark Ballet; God Control; Future; Batuka; Killers Who Are Partying; Crave featuring Swae Lee; Crazy; Come Alive; Extreme Occident (deluxe edition only; Faz Gostoso featuring Anitta; Bitch I’m Loca featuring Maluma; I Don’t Search I Find; Looking For Mercy (deluxe only) and I Rise.