Dante Festival 2015

Wed 13th May: Tattersalls Musidora Stakes
Thu 14th May: Betfred Dante Stakes
Fri 15th May: Yorkshire Cup

May Spring Meeting 2015

Sat 30th May: Stowe Family Law LLP Grand Cup

June Meeting 2015

Fri 12th June: Mid Summer Raceday
Sat 13th June: Macmillan Charity Raceday

John Smith's Cup Meeting 2015

Fri 10th July: Summer Stakes
Sat 11th July: 56th John Smith's Cup

Music Showcase Weekend 2015

Fri 24th July: EBF Lyric Stakes and live music
Sat 25th July: Sky Bet York Stakes and live music

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival 2015

Wed 19th August: Juddmonte International
Thu 20th August: Darley Yorkshire Oaks & Ladies Day
Fri 21st August: Coolmore Nunthorpe Stakes
Sat 22nd August: Betfred Ebor Day

September Meeting 2015

Sun 6th September: The Press Family Raceday

October Meeting 2015

Fri 9th October: Countryside Raceday
Sat 10th October: Coral Sprint Trophy

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree