Dante Festival 2014

Wed 14th May: Tattersalls Musidora Stakes Thu 15th May: Betfred Dante Stakes
Fri 16th May: Yorkshire Cup

May Spring Meeting 2014

Sat 31st May: Stowe Family Law LLP Grand Cup

June Meeting 2014

Fri 13th June: Mid Summer Raceday
Sat 14th June: Macmillan Charity Raceday

John Smith's Cup Meeting 2014

Fri 11th July: Summer Stakes
Sat 12th July: 55th John Smith's Cup

Music Showcase Weekend 2014

Fri 25th July: EBF Lyric Stakes and live music
Sat 26th July: Sky Bet York Stakes and live music

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival 2014

Wed 20th August: Juddmonte International
Thu 21st August: Darley Yorkshire Oaks & Ladies Day
Fri 22nd August: Coolmore Nunthorpe Stakes
Sat 23rd August: Betfred Ebor Day

September Meeting 2014

Sun 7th September: The Press Family Raceday

October Meeting 2014

Fri 10th October: Countryside Raceday
Sat 11th October: Coral Sprint Trophy

Get Adobe Flash player

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree