The Press

76 - 86 Walmgate,
York
YO1 9YN,
United Kingdom

Phone: 01904 676767

Fax: 01904 612853



Trade Advertising

Head of Advertising
Jane Hanson
T: 01904 567108
E: jane.hanson@nqyne.co.uk

Display Advertising
Maria Lewis
T: 01924 567212
E: maria.lewis@nqyne.co.uk

Recruitment
Daniel Bailey
T: 01904 567230
E: jobs@nqyne.co.uk

Reception
T: 01904 676767
E: reception@thepress.co.uk


Digital Advertising
Shaun Sables
T: 01904 567219
E: digital@thepress.co.uk

Motors
Maria Lewis
T:01904 676403
E: motors@thepress.co.uk

Property
Sharron Fenny
T: 01904 676406
E: property@thepress.co.uk

Gazette and Herald - Display Advertising:
T: 01924 567212
E: maria.lewis@nqyne.co.uk


Private Advertising

Situations Vacant
T: 01904 567230
E: jobs@nqyne.co.uk
Click here to book online

Private advertisements
T: 01904 676767
E: reception@thepress.co.uk
Click here to book online

Private Property
T: 01904 676767
E: reception@thepress.co.uk
Click here to book online

Family Announcements
T: 01904 676767
E: reception@thepress.co.uk
Click here to book online

Private Motors
T: 01904 676767
E: reception@thepress.co.uk
Click here to book online

To enquire about other private advertising please email your questions to:- reception@thepress.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree